Class Schedule

August Schedule:

Wednesday August 1:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

7:30 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa (kids welcome) with Bianca

5:30 pm- Postures and Prayer with Lydia

6:45 pm- Power Vinyasa with Lydia

 

Thursday August 2:

5:30 pm- Everyday Shamanism with Karen

 

Friday August 3:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

10:15 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

4:15 pm- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

5:30 pm- Heated Vinyasa with Bianca

6:45 pm- Yin with Bianca

 

Saturday August 4:

9:00 am- Postures and Prayer with Mackenzie

 

Sunday August 5:

8:15 am- Power Vinyasa with Bianca

9:30 am- Extended Practice with Bianca

 

Monday August 6:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

10:15 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

4:15 pm- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

5:30 pm- Heated Vinyasa with Bianca

6:45pm- Yin with Bianca

 

Tuesday August 7:

9:30 am- Pilates with Natalie

5:45 pm- Power Vinyasa with Lydia

7:00 pm- Yin with Lydia

 

Wednesday August 8:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

7:30 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa (kids welcome) with Bianca

5:30 pm- Postures and Prayer with Lydia

6:45 pm- Power Vinyasa with Lydia

 

Thursday August 9:

5:30 pm- Everyday Shamanism with Karen

 

Friday August 10:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

10:15 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

4:15 pm- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

5:30 pm- Heated Vinyasa with Bianca

6:45 pm- Yin with Bianca

Saturday August 11:

8:15 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

9:30 am- Slow Vinyasa with Disa

 

Sunday August 12:

8:15 am- Power Vinyasa with Bianca  Mary Seppi

9:30 am- Extended Practice with Bianca  Mary Seppi

 

Monday August 13:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

10:15 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

4:15 pm- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

5:30 pm- Heated Vinyasa with Bianca

6:45pm- Yin with Bianca

 

Tuesday August 14:

9:30 am- Pilates with Natalie

5:45 pm- Power Vinyasa with Lydia

7:00 pm- Yin with Lydia

 

Wednesday August 15:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

7:30 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa (kids welcome) with Bianca

5:30 pm- Postures and Prayer with Lydia

6:45 pm- Power Vinyasa with Lydia

 

Thursday August 16:

5:30 pm- Everyday Shamanism with Karen

 

Friday August 17:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

10:15 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

4:15 pm- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

5:30 pm- Heated Vinyasa with Bianca

6:45 pm- Yin with Bianca

 

Saturday August 18:

8:15 am- Power Vinyasa with Mackenzie

9:30 am- Slow Vinyasa with Mackenzie

 

Sunday August 19:

8:15 am- Power Vinyasa with Bianca

9:30 am- Extended Practice with Bianca

 

Monday August 20:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

10:15 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

4:15 pm- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

5:30 pm- Heated Vinyasa with Bianca

6:45pm- Yin with Bianca

 

Tuesday August 21:

9:30 am- Pilates with Natalie

5:45 pm- Power Vinyasa with Lydia

7:00 pm- Yin with Lydia

 

Wednesday August 22:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

7:30 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa (kids welcome) with Bianca

5:30 pm- Postures and Prayer with Lydia

6:45 pm- Power Vinyasa with Lydia

 

Thursday August 23:

5:30 pm- Everyday Shamanism with Karen

 

Friday August 24:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

10:15 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

4:15 pm- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

5:30 pm- Heated Vinyasa with Bianca

6:45 pm- Yin with Bianca

 

Saturday August 25:

8:15 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

9:30 am- Slow Vinyasa with Disa

 

Sunday August 26:

8:15 am- Power Vinyasa with Bianca

9:30 am- Extended Practice with Bianca

 

Monday August 27:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

10:15 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

4:15 pm- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

5:30 pm- Heated Vinyasa with Bianca

6:45pm- Yin with Bianca

 

Tuesday August 28:

9:30 am- Pilates with Natalie

5:45 pm- Power Vinyasa with Lydia

7:00 pm- Yin with Lydia

 

Wednesday August 29:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

7:30 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa (kids welcome) with Bianca

5:30 pm- Postures and Prayer with Lydia

6:45 pm- Power Vinyasa with Lydia

 

Thursday August 30:

5:30 pm- Everyday Shamanism with Karen

 

Friday August 31:

6:00 am- Power Vinyasa with Disa

9:00 am- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

10:15 am- Gentle Yoga with Bianca

4:15 pm- Slow Vinyasa with Bianca

5:30 pm- Heated Vinyasa with Bianca

6:45 pm- Yin with Bianca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find our most up-to-date schedule and sign in to classes on our MindBody site.

*Please note: although we make every effort to be consistent in our classes as per description, the teacher style or class participants may effect the flow of the class.